I’m going to FUDCon Milan 2011

I am really excited because this is going to be my first FUDCon (Fedora Users and Developers Conference), thanks to FUDCon’s Planning Team I got full sponsorship for my airfare and hotel room. The conference starts on the 30th of September this year until 2nd of October, it gathers Fedora Users and Contributors from around the world. This is also going to be a great chance for me to meet other contributors I met online over mailing lists or irc and even meeting again with the guys I met at FOSDEM this spring.

(Get the badge on the left designed by Vinzenz Vietzke as SVG or PNG)

Leave a Reply

